$30.00 USD

Every month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

Writing Table Monthly

Join us at the Writing Table for any specific calendar month for just $20.

We meet Monday through Thursday most weeks* plus Fridays, which remain free, and you can sign up today for a Month-long Membership to the Writing Table.

The rate is $30 per month. Choose the calendar months that you wish to join and add them to your cart. If you are considering the purchase of seven or more months at the Writing Table, consider additional savings by purchasing the full year membership.

Writing sessions begin at 9a ET // 8a CT // 7a MT // 6a PT
And we conclude writing in an hour and spend 10 min of debriefing and strategy sharing, This helps you solidify your writing habit.

What will you get by joining the Writing Table?
  • Time to write – the best part of the Writing Table is having designated time to write each weekday.
  • Accountability to a community of writers – this makes the writing time both easier and more fun, honestly.
  • Better writing habits – you will be building your habits and becoming an everyday writer; daily writing is a proven path to more publishing and greater fluency as a writer.
  • Focus on process – at the Writing Table you never have to say what you are working on; the focus is on the how of getting our writing done; certainly some writers share the what of their work, and occasionally we do a show & celebrate week;
  • Breathing and intentions – each writing session includes centering breath work, focus on intentions and silence for writing in two twenty-five minute poms.
  • Camaraderie –  you will not have to write alone, but with fellow writers.
  • Encouraging and supportive coaching – we share strategies at the end of each writing session and Eileen offers gentle coaching and encouragement; for more one-on-one coaching options, see the other offerings in the 3MMM shop.

Join professors, pastors, students, poets, business writers, full time authors, and journal keepers at the Writing Table.